Datataito

Linnankatu 16
20100 Turku
(02) 283 1090
Myymälä:
(02) 283 1094
myynti@datataito.fi

Tekniset asiantuntijat

huolto@datataito.fi
(02) 283 1091

Peter Palmroth

Myynti
Puhelin: 050-413 0575
peter.palmroth@datataito.fi

Hemmo Rumpunen

Myynti
Puhelin: (02) 283 1094
hemmo.rumpunen@datataito.fi

Mikko Korte

Myynti
Puhelin: 040-527 5165
mikko.korte@datataito.fi

Lauri Kangas

Myynti
Puhelin: 040-135 0935
lauri.kangas@datataito.fi

Ali Virtanen

Myynti
Puhelin: (02) 283 1094
ali.virtanen@datataito.fi